My forthcoming album "Svartir sandar" will be released on Möller Records in October. This is a 10 track album written over the period of last 2 years featuring guest singers Marty Byrne (Belfast) and Edward F. Butler (London).  

Track list:

1. Svartir sandar
2. Here We All Are feat. Marty Byrne
3. Fossinn
4. The fear of death
5. Vorkoman
6. Memories feat. Edward F. Butler
7. Gola
8. Sumarnótt
9. Sandfok
10. Vatnamót

Here´s one song from the album, called "Vorkoman" (Spring). Thank you for listening & feel free to share.


Möller Records did a show at The Eg in Belfast on March 25th (2016), showcasing some Icelandic Electronica. I was there with fellow Möller Records artists EinarIndra, Futuregrapher and Gunnar Jonsson Collider. It is always fantastic to perform and play for a new audience. Here´s my live set, unfortunatly the first song is missing from the footage, but maybe thats a good things as i was singing! Hope you enjoy.

Here´s my Airwaves 2015 show at Húrra with singer Marty Byrne (Belfast) joining me on stage. The set contains bits and pieces of (mostly) unreleased stuff i´ve been fiddling with for a while. Playing live is a good time to try out something new and see what happens. Hope you enjoy!


1511 bistroboy airwaves hurra 

Thanks everyone who came to see my show at Húrra during the 2015 Iceland Airwaves festival. Performing live is always a challence and i love to try out new things and see what happens. For this year´s performance i was very fortunate to work with Martin Byrne (Belfast) who joined me on stage doing vocals on three of my (unrelleased) songs. Big thank you Marty for bringing your elements to the show, it felt great! For those of you who didn´t make it to the show, i´ll keep you posted on future live dates. In the meantime, feel free to browse through my music online

Big thanks for kind words & review from Columbia College Chicago students' coverage:

"The performance featured live vocals on some of the more ambient tracks and lots of heavy kick drums and synths throughout the performance as well as a jelly fish on the screen behind. The set contained plenty of rumbling bass and hi-hats as the styles changed towards a gigantic climax and closer. The end of the set featured a monster of a house track with an epic build and climax that perhaps Eric Prydz or Four Tet would be jealous of."



Top picture by Joshia Shibano
Bottom picture by Frank McWeeny