Svartir sandar to be released in October

My forthcoming album "Svartir sandar" will be released on Möller Records in October. This is a 10 track album written over the period of last 2 years featuring guest singers Marty Byrne (Belfast) and Edward F. Butler (London).  

Track list:

1. Svartir sandar
2. Here We All Are feat. Marty Byrne
3. Fossinn
4. The fear of death
5. Vorkoman
6. Memories feat. Edward F. Butler
7. Gola
8. Sumarnótt
9. Sandfok
10. Vatnamót

Here´s one song from the album, called "Vorkoman" (Spring). Thank you for listening & feel free to share.